RedBet Sports Bonus

Deposit Bonus 2 x €10 Free Bets
Wagering Requirements

There are no wagering requirements attached to RedBet’s sports sign up offer.

Updated September 18, 2018
Casino RedBet
18+ | T&Cs Apply

Bonus Details

RedBet’s sports sign up offer includes 2 free €10 bets. To qualify you simply have to deposit a minimum of €20 and bet €20. Each bet must be made on odds of 1.8 or greater.

Your free bet funds can only be used in RedBet’s sportsbook. Also, your free bets will expire seven days after they’re credited to your account. You cannot swap your free bets for other bonuses or for free casino money. Lastly, you cannot split any free bets. So you will forfeit the remainder of the free bet if you do not wager the full amount.


This bonus offer is available in these countries: Aland Islands, Andorra, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo DR, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Curaçao, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Heard Island & Mcdonald Islands, Vatican State, Iceland, Ireland, Isle Of Man, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, North Korea, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Niger, Niue, Palau, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome And Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, South Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard And Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Turkmenistan, Turks And Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, US Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, British Virgin Islands, Western Sahara, Zambia