Reels Royale Welcome Bonus

Deposit Bonus 1. 100% up to £100 + 100 free spins on Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Guns N Roses, Butterfly Staxx 2 and Aloha! Cluster Pays
2. 50% up to £150
Minimum Deposit £10
Wagering Requirements 45x bonus
Updated June 25, 2020
Casino Reels Royale
18+ | T&Cs Apply

Bonus Details

New players who sign up to Reels Royale are rewarded with match bonuses worth up to £250, along with 100 free spins on a range of games!

When you make your first deposit with the casino, this will be matched at 100% up to a maximum of £100 (or your local currency equivalent).

You will also be awarded 20 free spins, and receive another 20 free spins each day for the next four days. These can be played on the following slot games:

  • Starburst
  • Gonzo’s Quest
  • Guns N Roses
  • Butterfly Staxx 2
  • Aloha! Cluster Pays

Your second deposit will also be matched, this time at 50% and up to a maximum of £150. Both bonuses expire after seven days.

Deposits with Skrill, Neteller or PaysafeCard are not permitted for this welcome offer.


This bonus offer is available in these countries: American Samoa, Andorra, Antarctica, Antigua And Barbuda, Austria, Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Cayman Islands, Chad, Chile, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, France, Gabon, Germany, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle Of Man, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kiribati, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Senegal, Seychelles, Slovakia, Swaziland, Timor-Leste, Turks And Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela, US Virgin Islands, Wallis And Futuna, Western Sahara